Wellness in the Apartment house

Get power in Tyrolean-style ambience

Stone and local wood, fire and heat, soft lighting and wonderful tranquility are your companions to new vigor and vitality. With our newly renovated apartment buidling in Obergurgl we have created a small and elegant spa area with saunas and a relaxation room with panoramic view for you. Enjoy your holiday in your apartment in Obergurgl and indulge in the relaxed extras to be woken up your spirits again after a day's skiing in the Ötztal Alps.

Pure relaxation

It is often the little things that make a day truly enjoyable. That is exactly the case with our wellness zone in the apartment house Gurglhof. It may be small, but packs a punch and makes your day when relaxing after a strenuous day out on the skis or hiking. You can access the wellness zone dressed in your bathrobe from your apartment, and the harmonious design is sure to catch your eye. Pleasant, warm colours are matched by local wood and classic stone, making for a relaxed ambiance.

Regain strength

The Finnish sauna is already preheated and expecting visitors. Just next door is the brine steam bath, which will make you sweat one last time for today. Then head for the relaxation room, lie down on one of the loungers and marvel at the fascinating alpine landscape of Obergurgl through the panoramic windows with the open fire crackling next to you. That is how you recharge your batteries for the next day on the slopes or hiking trails of Ötztal Valley.

Wellness holiday in Apartment House Gurglhof

Materials, selected with care and the new Tyrolean lifestyle design make the spa to a small treasure of sensuality. In the interior you will find again the beauty of nature all around and meet the elements of nature close up. Get one of our most coveted apartments in Obergurgl and enjoy our great location right on the slopes and only a few minutes walk from the cable cars. The spa at the hotel josl can only be used in conjunction with a booked Treatment!

The wellness area in the Apartment house in Obergurgl
  • Finnish Sauna
  • Steam bath
  • Kneipp shower
  • Vitamin bar with tea and magazines
  • Relaxation room with fireplace

Ferienwohnung mit Wellness & Sauna

Kraft holen im Tiroler Design-Ambiente

Stein und heimische Hölzer, Feuer und Wärme, sanftes Licht und herrliche Ruhe sind Ihre Wegbegleiter zu neuer Kraft und Vitalität. In unserem neu renovierten Apartmenthaus in Obergurgl haben wir eine kleine und genauso elegante Wellnesslandschaft mit Saunen und Ruheraum mit Panoramablick für Sie geschaffen. Genießen Sie Ihren Urlaub in Ihrer Ferienwohnung in Obergurgl und gönnen Sie sich das entspannte Plus, nach einem erlebnisreichen Skitag in den Ötztaler Alpen ganz einfach alle Lebensgeister neu wecken zu lassen.

Wellness im Apartmenthaus Gurglhof

Entspannung pur

Es sind oft die kleinen Dinge im Leben, die den Tag so richtig angenehm machen. Genau so ist es auch mit dem Wellnessbereich Ihres Apartments in Obergurgl. Er ist zwar klein, dafür aber fein und versüßt Ihnen den Abend nach einem anstrengenden Tag auf den Skiern oder in den Wanderschuhen. Sie kommen bequem im Bademantel von Ihrer Ferienwohnung in den Wellnessbereich und Ihnen fällt sogleich das stimmige Design auf. Angenehme, warme Farben treffen auf heimische Hölzern und edlen Stein und schaffen eine Atmosphäre der Entspannung.

Ferienwohnung mit Wellness Obergurgl

Kraft tanken

Die finnische Sauna ist bereits vorgeheizt und wartet auf Ihre Besucher. Gleich daneben befindet sich das Sole­-Dampfbad, das Sie noch ein letztes Mal für heute ins Schwitzen bringt. Danach begeben Sie sich in den Ruheraum, legen sich auf eine der Liegen und bestaunen ein weiteres Mal die faszinierende Obergurgler Bergwelt durch die Panoramaverglasung, während neben Ihnen im Kamin das Feuer flackert. So schöpfen Sie Kraft für den nächsten Tag auf den Pisten oder Wanderwegen des Ötztales.

Wellnessurlaub in den Ferienwohnungen Gurglhof

Mit Bedacht gewählte Materialien und das neue Tiroler Lifestyle-Design machen den Wellnessbereich zu einer kleinen Schatzkammer der Sinnlichkeit. Innen finden Sie die Schönheit der Natur rundum wieder und begegnen ihren Elementen hautnah. Sichern Sie sich eine unserer begehrten Apartments in Obergurgl und genießen Sie unsere Top-Lage direkt an den Skipisten und nur wenige Gehminuten von den Seilbahnen entfernt. 

Der Wellnessbereich im Apartment in Obergurgl
  • Finnische Sauna
  • Dampfbad
  • Kneippdusche
  • Ruheraum mit Kamin
  • sowie Vitamin- und Teebar