5

APRÈS-SKI IN OBERGURGL

WITH MOMENTUM FOR NIGHTLIFE

The top winter sports destination of the Ötz Valley is not only popular internationally for its first-class ski areas and world cup races. The legendary aprés ski scene is also an integral part of a successful holiday in Obergurgl. Enjoy your last descent directly to your apartment complex in Obergurgl - celebrate the day in the partner hotel "Josl Mountain Lounging", where premium DJs, a friendly bar staff and an exhilarating party atmosphere make the "Josl Keller" the absolute party hotspot in Obergurgl.

PARTY AT THE JOSL KELLER

The Josl Keller in the Hotel Josl is THE party venue for après-ski and nightlife in Obergurgl. It all kicks off from 9 PM! You can look forward to top DJs who, together with the bar's super team, guarantee that the Josl Keller will be truly "rocking". We do not close until 4 AM in the morning for the wildest of the wild!

APRES-SKI AT THE NEDER HUT

The Neder hut has also established itself as an après-ski and party destination in Obergurgl now and rocks with rousing live entertainment true to the motto "We rock you to the limit".

TOP EVENTS AND LIVE CONCERTS DURING YOUR SKIING HOLIDAY IN OBERGURGL

No matter where and how you celebrate, you are sure to experience the dynamic, young and cosmopolitan side of the Ötz Valley. Let yourself be captivated and enjoy an atmospheric skiing holiday in Obergurgl. And this already begins with the start of the season. Top events including opening parties, live concerts, the musical hut rally and other highlights are waiting to be experienced around your apartment complex in Obergurgl.

SHARE YOUR PERSONAL HOTEL GURGLHOF MOMENTS ON FACEBOOK AND INSTAGRAM WITH THOSE HASHTAGS

#apartmenthausgurglhof

Accept
more...
This website uses cookies...
Check-in - Check-out
Your holiday planner

In case of questions, contact our friendly reservation team on the number specified +43 5256 6315 or send an email to apartmenthaus@gurglhof.at

arrival only
departure only
available
no arrival/departure
not available
selection
Select room
Reset time period

LIEBE GÄSTE,

nicht mehr lange bis zur nächsten Auszeit im Schnee. Wir starten am 18. November 2021 in die lang ersehnte Wintersaison und freuen uns schon jetzt auf ein Wiedersehen.

Bis September 2021 dürfen wir Sie stattdessen zu Sommererholung, Ruhe und Natur in Obergurgl einladen. Sie haben es sich verdient!

MEHR DAZU


5

APRÈS-SKI IN OBERGURGL

MIT VIEL SCHWUNG INS NACHTLEBEN

Die Top-Wintersportdestination Ötztal ist nicht nur aufgrund ihrer erstklassigen Skigebiete und Weltcup-Rennen international beliebt. Auch das legendäre Après-Ski gehört zu einem gelungenen Urlaub in Obergurgl. Genießen Sie Ihre letzte Abfahrt direkt bis zu Ihrem Apartmenthaus in Obergurgl – lassen Sie den Tag hochleben im Partnerhotel Josl Mountain Lounging, wo Premium-DJs, sympathisches Barpersonal und überkochende Partyatmosphäre den „Josl Keller“ zum absoluten Party-Hotspot in Obergurgl machen.

PARTY IM JOSL KELLER

DER Partytreff für Après-Ski und Nightlife in Obergurgl ist der Josl Keller im Hotel Josl. Ab 21:00 Uhr geht’s los! Wir haben für Sie Top-DJs, die zusammen mit dem Superteam der Bar garantieren , dass es im Josl Keller so richtig „kracht“. Wir schließen erst um 04:00 Uhr morgens für die Härtesten der Harten!

APRÈS-SKI AUF DER NEDERHÜTTE

Doch auch die Nederhütte hat sich als Après-Ski- und Party-Destination in Obergurgl etabliert und feiert nach dem Motto „We rock you to the limit“ mit mitreißendem Live-Entertainment.

TOP-EVENTS UND LIVE-KONZERTE IN IHREM SKIURLAUB IN OBERGURGL

Ganz egal, wo und wie Sie feiern, Sie werden dabei die dynamisch-junge und weltoffene Seite des Ötztals kennenlernen. Lassen Sie sich begeistern und genießen Sie einen stimmungsvollen Skiurlaub in Obergurgl. Und der beginnt bereits mit dem Saisonstart. Rund um Ihr Apartmenthaus in Obergurgl wollen Top-Events von Opening-Partys bis hin zu Live-Konzerten, der musikalischen Hüttenrally und anderen Highlights erlebt werden.

TEILEN SIE IHRE PERSÖNLICHEN GURGLHOF-MOMENTE MIT DEN FOLGENDEN HASHTAGS

#apartmenthausgurglhof

© Gurglhof GmbH 2020
Akzeptieren
Mehr Infos
Diese Seite verwendet Cookies.
Check-in - Check-out
Ihr Urlaubsplaner

Bei Fragen erreichen Sie unser freundliches Reservierungsteam unter der Telefonnummer +43 5256 6315 oder Sie schreiben uns eine E-Mail an apartmenthaus@gurglhof.at

nur Anreise
nur Abreise
verfügbar
keine An- & Abreise
nicht verfügbar
Auswahl
Zimmer auswählen
Zeitraum zurücksetzen